Facilities and Bond Planning Advisory Committee - Meetings

2018 - 2019 Regular Meeting Schedule*

*Meeting time length may be increased based on need *Additional meetings may be added or meetings could be cancelled dependent on work plan.

Meeting Dates Agendas Materials Minutes
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6-8:30 p.m.
O.Henry MS - Library
2610 West 10th St.
Agenda 8/9/18 (PDF)

Materials 8/9/18 (PDF)

Minutes 8/9/18 (PDF)
Thursday, September 13, 2018
6-8:30 p.m.
Board Auditorium–1111 W. 6th Street
Agenda 9/13/18 (PDF) Materials  9/13/18 (PDF) Minutes 9/13/18 (PDF)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 – Canceled      
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6-8:30 p.m.
Board Auditorium–1111 W. 6th Street
Agenda 10/11/18 (PDF) Materials  10/11/18 (PDF) Minutes 10/11/18 (PDF)
Thursday, October 17, 2018
Joint Meeting

CAC Board Auditorium- 1111 W. 6th Street
Agenda 10/17/18 (PDF) Materials 10/17/18 (ZIP)  
Canceled Thursday, October 25, 2018      

Thursday, November 8, 2018
6-8:30 p.m.
Board Auditorium–1111 W. 6th Street

Agenda 11/8/18 (PDF) Materials 11/8/18 (PDF) Minutes 11/8/18 (PDF)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
6-8:30 p.m.
Bowie HS - Library - 4103 W. Slaughter Lane
Agenda 11/29/18 (PDF) Materials 11/29/18 (PDF) Minutes 11/29/18 (PDF)
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6-8:30 p.m.
Martin MS - Library - 1601 Haskell St. 
Agenda 12/13/18 (PDF) Materials 12/13/18 (ZIP) Minutes 12/13/18 (PDF)
Thursday, January 10, 2019
6-8:30 p.m.
CAC Board Auditorium –1111 W. 6th Street
Agenda 1/10/19 (PDF) Materials 1/10/19 (ZIP) Minutes 1/10/19 (PDF)

Thursday, January 24, 2019
6-8:30 p.m.
PAC Multipurpose Room - 1500 Barbara Jordan Blvd

Agenda 1/24/19 (PDF) Materials 1/24/19 (ZIP) Minutes 1/24/19 (PDF)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6-8:30 p.m.
CAC Board Auditorium –1111 W. 6th Street
Agenda 2/12/19 (PDF) Materials 2/12/19 (ZIP) Minutes 2/12/19 (PDF)

Thursday, February 28, 2019
6-8:30 p.m.
Webb MS Library - 601 E. St. Johns Ave., 7875

Agenda 2/28/19 (PDF) Materials 2/28/19 (ZIP) Minutes 2/28/18 (PDF)
Canceled: Thursday, March 14, 2019      
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6-8:30 p.m.
Galindo ES Library - 3800 S. Second St., 78704
Agenda 3/28/18 (PDF) Materials 3/28/19 (ZIP) Minutes 3/28/19 (PDF)

Thursday, April 18, 2019
5:30-9:00 p.m.
Blanton ES Library - 5408 Westminster Dr., 78723

Agenda 4/18/19 (PDF) Materials 4/18/19 (ZIP)  

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:00-9:00 p.m.
AISD Performing Arts Center - Black Box Theater
1500 Barbara Jordan Blvd, Austin, TX 78723

Agenda 5/1/19 (PDF) Materials 5/1/19 (PDF)  
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30-9:00 p.m.
Akins HS - Library - 10701 S. First St., 78748
     
Dates Agendas Materials Minutes
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Monday, February 6, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Joint Advisory Committee Meeting
Agenda Materials  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Agenda Materials Minutes
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Agenda Materials Minutes
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Agenda Materials Minutes
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Agenda Materials Minutes
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Agenda Materials Minutes