Campus & District Accountability

The division of Campus and District Accountability provides campus and district leaders with student performance data to gauge progress; inform good decision making; and target assistance for students, teachers, and schools.

In addition, the department oversees the development of the district strategic plan; supports district advisory bodies; develops tools and procedures to monitor the implementation of the strategic plan; and provides support in the development of key performance indicators for the AISD General Fund budget.

Contact Information

Campus and District Accountability

4000 S. IH 35 - 7th Floor
Austin, TX 78704
512.414.9953
accountability@austinisd.org

Carolyn Hanschen
Director
512-414-9953
carolyn.hanschen@austinisd.org

Gina Cordero
Assistant Director
512-414-9959
gina.cordero@austinisd.org

Dolores Banda
Data Management Assistant
512-414-9953
dolores.banda@austinisd.org

Deborah Cox
Coordinator
512-414-9847
deborah.cox@austinisd.org

Chris Borthwick
Coordinator
512-414-9718
chris.borthwick@austinisd.org

Daniel Brown
Coordinator
512-414-9822
daniel.brown@austinisd.org