High School Coordinator Email
Akins Christina Garcia-Mata christina.garcia-mata@austinisd.org
Anderson Sarah Wheeler sarah.wheeler@austinisd.org
Austin Anita Nunez anita.nunez@austinisd.org
Crockett Benjamin Broddle benjamin.broddle@austinisd.org
Eastside Memorial Roderick Blair
Jessica Lopez
roderick.blair@austinisd.org
jessica.a.lopez@austinisd.org
Lanier Orlando Gunn orlando.gunn@austinisd.org
LBJ Antoine Thompson antoine.thompson@austinisd.org
McCallum Zulmy Galindo zulmy.galindo@austinisd.org
Reagan Katharine Howry katharine.howry@austinisd.org
Travis Carlos Cavazos carlos.cavazos@austinisd.org

 

Middle School Coordinator Email
Bedichek Danielle Sanchez danielle.sanchez@austinisd.org
Covington Brittany Pereira brittany.pereira@austinisd.org
Dobie Jonathan Tarbay jonathan.tarbay@austinisd.org
Fulmore Blaine Paradise blaine.paradise@austinisd.org
Kealing Kiersten Fernandez kiersten.fernandez@austinisd.org
Murchison Michele Mauldin michele.mauldin@austinisd.org
O. Henry Cristina Torres cristina.torres@austinisd.org
Paredes Joshua Moreno joshua.moreno@austinisd.org
Sadler Means YMLA Pamela Ewart pamela.ewart@austinisd.org
Small Elizabeth Loera elizabeth.loera@austinisd.org
Webb Zulmy Galindo zulmy.galindo@austinisd.org

 

Elementary School Coordinator Email
Boone Paul Johnson paul.m.johnson@austinisd.org
Cunningham Elissa Allen elissa.allen@austinisd.org
Galindo Miriam Lee miriam.lee@austinisd.org
Joslin Chelsea Antoniono chelsea.antoniono@austinisd.org
Odom Liza Karseno liza.karseno@austinisd.org
Pleasant Hill Catheryn Dean catheryn.dean@austinisd.org
St. Elmo Theresa Winemiller theresa.winemiller@austinisd.org
Sunset Valley Debra Austrum debra.austrum@austinisd.org
Williams Justine Flynn justine.flynn@austinisd.org