High School Coordinator Email
Akins Teresa Grumbles teresa.grumbles@austinisd.org
Anderson Dillon Braaten dillon.braaten@austinisd.org
Austin Finny Philip finny.philip@austinisd.org
Crockett Benjamin Broddle benjamin.broddle@austinisd.org
Eastside Memorial Roderick Blair roderick.blair@austinisd.org
LBJ Antoine Thompson antoine.thompson@austinisd.org
McCallum Zulmy Galindo zulmy.galindo@austinisd.org
Navarro    
Northeast Kyle Olson kyle.olson@austinisd.org
Travis Carlos Cavazos carlos.cavazos@austinisd.org

 

Middle School Coordinator Email
Bedichek Hannah Vaugh hannah.vaugh@austinisd.org
Burnet Janaye Pierce  janaye.pierce@austinisd.org
Covington Mandy Gross mandy.gross@austinisd.org
Dobie Kelly Catterton kelly.catterton@austinisd.org
Lively Blaine Paradise blaine.paradise@austinisd.org
Martin James Haynes james.haynes@austinisd.org
Murchison Clem Ozel clem.ozel@austinisd.org
O. Henry Cristina Torres cristina.torres@austinisd.org
Paredes Joshua Moreno joshua.moreno@austinisd.org
Sadler Means YMLA Pamela Ewart pamela.ewart@austinisd.org
Small Heather Garcia heather.garcia@austinisd.org
Webb Ryan Valdez ryan.valdez@austinisd.org

Elementary Schools

  • Allison
  • Barrington
  • Boone
  • Brooke
  • Cunningham
  • Galindo
  • Govalle
  • Graham
  • Hart
  • Joslin
  • Metz
  • Odom
  • Ortega
  • Pickle
  • Pleasant Hill
  • Sanchez
  • St. Elmo
  • Sunset Valley
  • T.A. Brown
  • Walnut Creek
  • Webb Primary
  • Williams
  • Winn
  • Zavala