Our Team

Department of Communications & Community Engagement

Have a question? Not sure who to ask? We are now using the Let's Talk! platform to answer your questions more timely and more accurately. Learn more about the Let's Talk! experience

Jocelyn Vokes
Communications & Community Engagement Officer
512-414-9761
jocelyn.vokes@austinisd.org

Donna Caraway
Director Assistant I
512-414-9832
donna.caraway@austinisd.org

Christina Burbank Shelton
Special Projects Coordinator
512-414-9955
christina.burbank@austinisd.org

 

Marketing Team

José Velásquez
Communications Marketing Assistant Sr.
512-414-4598
jose.m.velasquez@austinisd.org

Benjamin Beane
Communications & Marketing Assistant
benjamin.beane@austinisd.org

Kathleen Swartz
Graphic Designer
512-414-4598
kathleen.swartz@austinisd.org

Jacqueline Hermosillo
Communications Marketing Assistant
jacqueline.hermosillo@austinisd.org