Community Bond Oversight Committee Membership

Per the Community Bond Oversight Committee bylaws, each trustee must appoint two individuals to serve on the committee.

Note: Multiple terms are allowed. If a new trustee hasn't replaced or re-appointed a member, the member will continue to serve and is designated on this chart only as being appointed by the trustee that appointed the individual.


Member Name Appointing Trustee Term
Vacant C. Anderson  
Hatem Natsheh C. Anderson 2018-2020
Jennifer Carson Cowan  2015-2017
Alex Winslow Cowan  2017-2019
Lawrence Huang Elenz 2016-2018
Christy Merritt Elenz 2019-2021
Rocio Villalobo Gordon  2018-2020
Cheryl Bradley Gordon 2018-2020
Darrell Crayton Mathias 2017-2019
Lori Moya (Committee Co-Chair) Mathias 2018-2020
Julian Rivera Pace  2015-2017
Vacant Singh, At-Large Position 9  
Dr. T. Jaime Chahin Rodriguez 2018-2020
Dr. Teresa Granillo Rodriguez 2018-2020
Mark Grayson Teich 2018-2020
Anna Valdez Teich 2017-2019
Cindy Schaufenbuel Wagner 2016-2018
Peck Young Wagner 2016-2018