Contact Us

""

Career and Technical Education Department

2019–20 Staff Listing

Director

Tammy Caesar

Director
512-414-4811
tammy.caesar@austinisd.org

Staff

Stephen Burnette

CTE Specialist
512-414-9820
Stephen.burnette@austinisd.org

Jeff Thomas

Curriculum Coordinator
512-414-9806
jeffrey.thomas@austinisd.org

Tom Cox

CTE Specialist
512-414-9808
homer.cox@austinisd.org

Lynn Fossati

CTE Specialist
512-414-9731
lynn.fossati@austinisd.org

Juanita Soto

CTE Specialist
512-414-0036
juanita.soto@austinisd.org

Jackie Williamson

CTE Specialist
512-414-9613
jackie.williamson@austinisd.org

Eric John

CTE Specialist
512-414-9612
david.john@austinisd.org

Carol Wright

Workforce Specialist
512-414-9727
carol.wright@austinisd.org

Ollie White

Budget Analyst
512-414-9673
ollie.white@austinisd.org

Rachael Pumo

Special Projects Facilitator
512-414-4356
rachael.pumo@austinisd.org

Leasa Roberts

Administrative Assistant
512-414-4491
leasa.roberts@austinisd.org

Open

Budget Technician

 

Open

Work-Based Specialist