Jaime D. Padron Elementary School Dedication Ceremony

The Austin community is cordially invited to attend the Jaime D. Padron Elementary School Dedication Ceremony Sunday, Nov. 9. 

Guided tours of the school will be available beginning at 1 p.m. The dedication ceremony begins at 2 p.m. The school is located at 2011 W. Rundberg Lane.

Construction of the Jaime D. Padron Elementary School was funded by the Austin Independent School District 2008 Bond Program.  

Austin Independent School District 2014 Board of Trustees 

Vincent M. Torres, District 4 - President
Gina Hinojosa, At-Large Position 8 - Vice President
Dr. Jayme Mathias, District 2 - Secretary
Cheryl Bradley, District 1
Ann Teich, District 3
Amber Elenz, District 5
Lori Moya, District 6
Robert Schneider, District 7
Tamala Barksdale, At-Large Position 9

Interim Superintendent

Dr. Paul Cruz