Driver's Education is no longer offered.

 
 

 While Driver's Education is no longer offered through AISD. Students who attended from 2008 to 2016 may still request duplicate or replacement copies of Texas Driver's Education Certificate, by clicking on the link below and submitting the request form.

Please call  Ms. Judy Tovar at 512-414-0129 for assistance.

 
 Link to certificate request form:   https://goo.gl/forms/hE10kQTrPo0acJZ23 
   
 

 


Twilight Evening School Program
Department of School, Family and
Community Education
3908 Avenue B, Suite 104
Austin, TX 78751

 

Staff:

TWILIGHT OFFICE:

Stacie Holiday
Director
Baker Center
Office: 512-414-0144
stacie.holiday@austinisd.org

Judy Tovar
Clerk
Baker Center  
Office: 512-414-0129
judy.tovar@austinisd.org

Cathy Requejo
Project Specialist
Baker Center  
Office: 512-414-0121
cathy.requejo@austinisd.org

David Torres
Project Specialist
Baker Center
Office: 512-414-0129
david.torres@austinisd.org

Mical Roy
Project Specialist
Baker Center
Office: 512-414-0129
mical.roy@austinisd.org

Sidonna Smith
Project Specialist
Baker Center
Office: 512-414-0129
sidonna.smith@austinisd.org

Taylor Raney
Project Specialist
Baker Center
Office: 512-414-0129
taylor.raney@austinisd.org