Talent Acquisition and Development | Current Winners

Congratulations to all the 2018 winners!

Campus Classified Staff of the Year

Palomo Photo

Ixtlani Palomo, Andrews Elementary School  



Librarian of the Year

Minda Anderson Becker Elementary

Minda Anderson, Becker Elementary School


Counselor of the Year

Mary Wynn

Mary WynnBertha Sadler Means Young Women's Leadership Academy


Assistant Principal of the Year

Brandy Gratten

Brandy Gratten, Gus Garcia Young Men's Leadership Academy


Principal of the Year

Kenisha Coburn

 Kenisha CoburnKealing Middle School 


Teacher of the Year

Larry Perez

 Larry Perez, Barbara Jordan Elementary School, Elementary Teacher of the Year

Laurie Beaman

 Laurie Beaman, Lanier High School, Secondary Teacher of the Year