Talent Acquisition and Development | Contact Us

Talent Acquisition and Development

Educator Effectiveness

Omar Castillo
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-4931
omar.castillo@austinisd.org

Robert Chavez
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-0044
robert.chavez@austinisd.org

Thymai Dong
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-1101
tina.dong@austinisd.org

Trish Jarrott
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-9590
trish.jarrott@austinisd.org

Aron Kadish
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-3825
aron.kadish@austinisd.org 

Windy Leal
Administrative Assistant
(512) 414-3847
windy.leal@austinisd.org 

Amie Ortiz
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-1171
amie.ortiz@austinisd.org

Claudia Vela
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-4276
claudia.vela@austinisd.org

Leadership Pathways

John Dees
Administrative Supervisor
(512) 414-6674
john.dees@austinisd.org 

Robert Musfeldt
Administrative Supervisor
(512) 414-4277
robert.musfeldt@austinisd.org

Professional Learning

Jan John
Director, Professional Learning
(512) 414-9573
jan.john@austinisd.org

David Reinhart
Administrative Supervisor, Professional Learning
(512) 414-0344
david.reinhart@austinisd.org

Sarah James
Facilities Manager, Center for Professional Learning
(512) 414-3976
sarah.james@austinisd.org 

Dillon Chevalier
Professional Learning Design Specialist
(512) 414-3845
dillon.chevalier@austinisd.org

Mark Gurgel
Professional Learning Design Specialist
(512) 414-0017
mark.gurgel@austinisd.org

Nina Wilson
Professional Learning Design Specialist
(512) 414-3441
nina.wilson@austinisd.org   

Wendy Dlakic
Professional Learning Design Specialist
(512) 414-0515
wendy.dlakic@austinisd.org

Brady Nash
Professional Learning Design Specialist
(512) 414-3843
brady.nash@austinisd.org

Michelle Hernandez
Student Teaching Program Specialist
(512) 414-9574
michelle.hernandez@austinisd.org