Dr. Mary Thomas, Director
512.414.3280
Mary.Thomas@austinisd.org

Welozette Duffin, Assistant Director
512.414.3997
welozette.duffin@austinisd.org

Angela Luna, Administrative Assistant
512.414.9963
Angela.Luna@austinisd.org

Alison Fears, Administrative Supervisor
512.414.9965
alison.fears@austinisd.org

Dahlinda Alaniz, Grant Coordinator
512.414.6389
dahlinda.alaniz@austinisd.org

Monique (Nikki) Mickow, Budget Specialist
512.414.9972
monique.mickow@austinisd.org

Ricardo Venegas, Transition Facilitator
512.854.3089
ricardo.venegas@austinisd.org

Felicia Thomas, Clerk III
512.854.1471
felicia.thomas@austinisd.org

Deborah Weaver, Grant Coordinator
512.414.9142
deborah.weaver@austinisd.org

Angelita Montgomery, Budget Specialist
512.414.3472
angelita.montgomery@austinisd.org

BB Oh, Budget Specialist
512.414.9519
bb.oh@austinisd.org

Nichelle Williams, Budget Specialist
512.414.4567
nichelle.williams@austinisd.org

Daniela Sepulveda, Budget Specialist
512.414.9911
daniela.sepulveda@austinisd.org

Amy Vasquez, Budget Specialist
512.414.2091
amy.vasquez@austinisd.org

Janet Logan, Budget Specialist
512.414.2121
janet.logan@austinisd.org

Elsa Valdez, Transition Facilitator
512.854.3089
elsa.valdez@austinisd.org

Wanda Washington, Program Evaluation
512.414.2128
wanda.washington@austinisd.org