Rosie Coleman, Coordinator & District Homeless/Foster Care Liaison
Austin ISD - Department of School, Family and Community Education
Direct Line: (512) 414-0114
rosie.coleman@austinisd.org

Laurie Lopez, Clerk V
Direct Line: (512) 414-3691
laurie.lopez@austinisd.org

SY2016-17 Project HELP Liaison Vertical Team List

Howard Hooper, Jr. , Project Supervisor
Direct Line: (512) 414-0760
Email: howard.hooper@austinisd.org

Vertical Teams:
Anderson High School Vertical Team
Austin High Vertical Team
Lanier Vertical Team
Clifton School
Austin Women and Children's Shelter

Meg Mattingly, Project Supervisor
Direct Line: (512) 414-6741
Email: meg.mattingly@austinisd.org

Vertical Teams:
Akins High School Vertical Team
McCallum High School Vertical Team
Reagan High School Vertical Team
Austin Children Services
SafePlace

Martha Rivera, Project Supervisor
Direct Line: (512) 414-0758
Email: martha.rivera@austinisd.org

Vertical Teams:
LBJ/LASA High School Vertical Team
Travis High School Vertical Team
Garza Independence High School
Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders
Rosedale
Juvenile Justice Alternative Education Program (JJAEP)
Foundation Communites
LifeWorks
Salvation Army

Lupe Ochoa, Project Supervisor
Direct Line:  (512) 414-6748
Email: lupe.ochoa@austinisd.org

Vertical Teams:
Bowie High School Vertical Team
Crockett High School Vertical Team
Eastside/International High Schools Vertical Team
Foundation for the Homeless
Posada Esperanza