Command Staff

 Evoy

Chris Evoy

Captain

(512) 414-1188

chris.evoy@austinisdpolice.org

 Anderson

Rodney Anderson

Lieutenant

Uniform Services Commander

(512) 414-1142

rodney.anderson@austinisdpolice.org

Beverly Freshour

Beverly Freshour

Lieutenant

Uniform Services Commander

(512) 414-1128

beverly.freshour@austinisdpolice.org

 Barrera

Gustavo Barrera

Lieutenant

Special Operations Commander

(512) 414-1123

gus.barrera@austinisdpolice.org

 Aguero

Niki Aguero

Admin Services Bureau

(512) 414-1091

niki.aguero@austinisdpolice.org

 Aguero

 

Mikayla Myers

Emergency Managment Coordinator

(512) 414-9199

mikayla.myers@austinisdpolice.org

  Savercool

Michael Savercool

Life Safety Systems

(512) 414-2210

michael.savercool@austinisdpolice.org