Our Team

Michelle Wallis
Executive Director
(512) 414-4851
michelle.wallis@austinisd.org

Milli Christner

Milli Christner
Administrative Supervisor, Resource Development
(512) 414-4860
milli.christner@austinisd.org

Sabine (BiNi) Coleman
Administrative Supervisor, Partnerships
(512) 414-0304
bini.coleman@austinisd.org

Juliana Castillo
Campus Grant Specialist
(512) 414-9851
juliana.castillo@austinisd.org

Elizabeth Flores
Development Specialist
(512) 414-9754
elizabeth.flores@austinisd.org

Amelia Gomez
Executive Assistant
(512) 414-4851
amelia.gomezpalacios@austinisd.org

Cynthia Smith

Cynthia Smith
Project Specialist
(512) 414-9748
cynthia.g.smith@austinisd.org

Lindsey Stuart
Development Coordinator
(512) 414-9753
lindsey.stuart@austinisd.org

Caroline Newman Phillips

Caroline Newman Phillips
Austin Ed Fund Coordinator
(512) 414-0108
caroline.newman@austinisd.org

 

Melinda Lipani
Resource Development Specialist
(512) 414-9755
melinda.lipani@austinisd.org

Kelly Lopez
Partnership Data Assistant
(512) 414-4846
kelly.lopez@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Have a Question?

Use the form below to contact us with questions or to request support. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Donate Now