Our Team

Michelle Wallis
Executive Director
(512) 414-4850
michelle.wallis@austinisd.org

Lindsey Stuart
Director of Resource Development
(512) 414-4860
lindsey.stuart@austinisd.org

Juliana Castillo
Administrative Supervisor, Partnerships
(512) 414-9851
juliana.castillo@austinisd.org

Melinda Lipani

Melinda Lipani
Administrative Supervisor–Resource Development
(512) 414-9755
melinda.lipani@austinisd.org

Tyler Vanhook
Executive Assistant I
(512) 414-4851
tyler.vanhook@austinisd.org

Ryan O'Donnell

Ryan O'Donnell
Partnerships Coordinator
(512) 414-0108
ryan.odonnell@austinisd.org

Kelly Lopez

Kelly Lopez
Partnership Data Assistant
(512) 414-4846
kelly.lopez@austinisd.org

heather graves

Heather Graves
Res. Dev. Spec. Grant Compliance & Stewardship
(512) 414-9753
heather.graves@austinisd.org

lauren wheat

Lauren Wheat
Project Specialist III
(512) 414-9940
lauren.wheat@austinisd.org

amber pleasant

Amber Pleasant
Grant Coordinator
(512) 414-9748
lauren.wheat@austinisd.org

audrey brandl

Audrey Brandl
Project Manager
(512) 414-9754
audrey.brandl@austinisd.org

Kate Andrade

Kate Andrade
Resource Development Specialist
(512) 414-9744
kate.andrade@austinisd.org

Yajaira Saldivar-Solis

Yajaira Saldivar-Solis
Resource Development Specialist
(512) 414-0304
yajaira.saldivar-Solis@austinisd.org

Liz Neff

Liz Neff
Resource Development Specialist
(512) 414-9753
liz.neff@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Have a Question?

Use the form below to contact us with questions or to request support. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Donate Now