Our Team

Michelle Wallis
Executive Director
(512) 414-4851
michelle.wallis@austinisd.org

Milli Christner

Milli Christner
Director
(512) 414-4860
milli.christner@austinisd.org

Juliana Castillo
Administrative Supervisor, Partnerships
(512) 414-9851
juliana.castillo@austinisd.org

Lindsey Stuart
Administrative Supervisor, Resource Development
(512) 414-9753
lindsey.stuart@austinisd.org

Elizabeth Flores
Development Specialist
(512) 414-9754
elizabeth.flores@austinisd.org

Cynthia Smith

Cynthia Smith
Project Specialist
(512) 414-9748
cynthia.g.smith@austinisd.org

Ryan O'Donnell

Ryan O'Donnell
Partnerships Coordinator
(512) 414-0108
ryan.odonnell@austinisd.org

Melinda Lipani

Melinda Lipani
Resource Development Specialist
(512) 414-9755
melinda.lipani@austinisd.org

Kelly Lopez

Kelly Lopez
Partnership Data Assistant
(512) 414-4846
kelly.lopez@austinisd.org

Kate Andrade

Kate Andrade
Resource Development Specialist
(512) 414-9755
kate.andrade@austinisd.org

Liz Neff

Liz Neff
Resource Development Specialist
(512) 414-0304
liz.neff@austinisd.org

Joey Crumley

Joey Crumley
Planning Supervisor
(512) 414-9940
jcrumley@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Have a Question?

Use the form below to contact us with questions or to request support. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Donate Now