Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Team

 

 

  Tammy Caesar, CTE Director

Tammy Caesar

Director

(512) 414-4811
tammy.caesar@austinisd.org

  Leasa Roberts, Administrative Assistant III

Leasa Roberts

Administrative Assistant

(512) 414-4491   leasa.roberts@austinisd.org

   Traci Hendrix, CTE Curriculum Coordinator 

Traci Hendrix

Curriculum Coordinator

(512) 414-9613   traci.hendrix@austinisd.org

 Latasha Wilson, CTE Compliance Coordinator

Latasha Wilson

Compliance Coordinator

(512) 414-9612   latasha.wilson@austinisd.org

Homer 'Tom' Cox, CTE Instructional Support Specialist 

Homer (Tom) Cox

Instructional Support Specialist

(512)-414-9808     homer.cox@austinisd.org

Jeffrey Thomas, CTE Instructional Support Specialist

Jeff Thomas

Instructional Support Specialist

(512) 414-9806 jeffrey.thomas@austinisd.org

Melissa Royer, CTE Instructional Support Specialist

Melissa Royer

Instructional Support Specialist

(512) 414-9820 melissa.royer@austinisd.org

Susie Gielow, CTE Instructional Support Specialist

Susie Gielow

Instructional Support Specialist

(512) 414-0036
susie.gielow@austinisd.org

Tashara Mitchell, CTE Instructional Support Specialist

Tashara Mitchell 

Instructional Support Specialist

(512) 414-9731
tashara.mitchell@austinisd.org

Tamu King, CTE Project Specialist

Tamu King

Project Specialist

 (512) 414-4396 
tamu.king@austinisd.org 

 Lisa Henry, Budget Analyst

Lisa Henry

Budget Analyst

(512) 414-9673   lisa.henry@austinisd.org

 

 

 

  Alberto Esteban Garcia

Accounting Clerk

512-414-9676 alberto.estebangarcia@austinisd.org

Carol Wright, CTE Workforce Development Specialist 

Carol Wright

Workforce Development Specialist

(512) 414-9727  carol.wright@austinisd.org

 


 

 Send us a message

Submit your question or comment using the form below. Please indicate a specific subject/topic of your question or comment in order to route your message to the right person. Include the campus name if you are asking about a specific campus. Please allow up to three business days for an official response.

CAPTCHA
This is to prevent automated spam submissions.