|Meet the Engagement Team|

Communications Office

 

Reyne Telles
Executive Director
Ph: (512) 414-9776
reyne.telles@austinisd.org

Samantha Alexander
Assistant Director of Public Affairs and Operations
Ph: (512) 414-0022
samantha.alexander@austinisd.org

Bruce Brown, Jr.
Executive Assistant III
Ph: (512) 414-9832
bruce.brownjr@austinisd.org

Griselda Rodriguez
Special Projects Coordinator
Ph: (512) 414-9955
griselda.rodriguez@austinisd.org

Media Relations

Media Hotline: 414-2414

Tiffany Young
Communications Specialist, Sr.
Ph: (512) 414-0024
tiffany.young@austinisd.org  


Cristina Nguyen
Communications Specialist
Ph: (512) 414-9803
cristina.nguyen@austinisd.org

Communications

Anne Drabicky
Communications Specialist, Sr.
Ph: (512) 414-0056
anastasia.drabicky@austinisd.org

Tiffany Knudtson
Communications Specialist
Ph: (512) 414-9814
tiffany.knudtson@austinisd.org



Tina Phan
Video Productions Specialist
Ph: (512) 414-0713
phuonganh.phan@austinisd.org

Web Services

Camille Lochet
Web Manager
Ph: (512) 414-4595
webmaster@austinisd.org

Lori Baugh
Communications Specialist
Ph: (512) 414-9721
webmaster@austinisd.org

Joan Williams
Web Content Specialist–Construction Management
Ph: (512) 414-2666
webmaster@austinisd.org

 


Marketing

Victoria Hall
Senior Communications Marketing Assistant
Ph: (512) 414-4598
victoria.hall@austinisd.org

José Velásquez
Communications Marketing Assistant
jose.m.velasquez@austinisd.org

Eric Robinson
Graphic Designer
Ph: (512) 414-4589
eric.robinson@austinisd.org

 


AISD TV/Channel 22

Tiffany Saunders
Assistant Media Services Coordinator
Ph: (512) 414-1011
tiffany.saunders@austinisd.org

Garry Wilkison
Media Production Specialist
Ph: (512) 414-1014
garry.wilkison@austinisd.org

Pamela Williams
TV Programming Specialist
Ph: (512) 414-1015
pamela.williams@austinisd.org

 

Bobby Longoria
TV Production Specialist
Ph: (512) 414-1017
bobby.longoria@austinisd.org