ADMIN

John Green-Otero - john.green-otero@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Initiative Coordinator
512-414-4731

Kelly Keys - kelly.keys@austinisd.org
Admin and PR for CLI
512-414-4733

 

COACHES

Marissa Campbell - marissa.campbell@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Initiative Coach

Nitra Gutierrez - nitra.gutierrez@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Initiative Coach

Malin Lindelow - malin.lindelow@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Initiative Coach

Sloan McLain - sloan.mclain@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Initiative Coach

Sherri Moe - sherri.moe@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Initiative Coach

Mary Ann Simmons - mary.simmons@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Initiative Coach  

 

SPECIALISTS

Bethany Corey - bethany.corey@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Instructional Specialist

Elizabeth Lopez - elizabeth.l.lopez@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Instructional Specialist

Holly Schmidt - holly.schmidt@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Instructional Specialist

Melissa Watt - melissa.watt@austinisd.org
Creative Learning Initiative Instructional Specialist