Equity Team

""

Staff

Stephanie Hawley, Ph.D.
Equity Officer
Pronouns: she|her|hers
512-414-9571
stephanie.hawley@austinisd.org

Dr. Joseph Allen
Director, Equity, Leadership & Planning
Pronouns: he|his|him
512-414-9579
joseph.allen@austinisd.org

Evelin Ramos
Executive Administrative Assistant
Pronouns: she|her|hers
512-414-9572
evelin.ramos@austinisd.org

Farid Razavi 
Campus Equity & Inclusion Coordinator
Pronouns: he|his|him
512-414-9578
farid.razavi@austinisd.org
 

Sundal Ali
Community Equity & Inclusion Coordinator
Pronouns: she|her|hers
512-414-9576
sundal.ali@austinisd.org

 

Dr. Tamey Williams-Hill
Project Director|Equity & Inclusion Specialist
Pronouns: she|her|hers
512-414-9575
tamey.williams-hill@austinisd.org