Educator Quality | Current Winners

Congratulations to all the 2016 winners!

Campus Classified Staff of the Year

Lisa Jackson Photo

Lisa Jackson, Baranoff Elementary School  


District Classified Staff of the Year

Janice Crowder, Finance

Janice Crowder, Finance



Librarian of the Year

Christy Cochran, Murchison Middle School

Christy Cochran, Murchison Middle School


Counselor of the Year

 Meagan Butler, LASA

 Meagan Butler, LASA


Assistant Principal of the Year

 Sarah Juarez-Farias, Rodriguez Elementary Schoo

 Sarah Juarez-Farias, Rodriguez Elementary School


Principal of the Year

 Lori Schneider, Kiker Elementary School

 Lori Schneider, Kiker Elementary School 


Teacher of the Year

 Allison Ashley, Perez Elementary School

 Allison Ashley, Perez Elementary School