Educator Quality | Contact Us

Educator Quality

Kimiko Krekel
Executive Director
(512) 414-9834
kimiko.krekel@austinisd.org

Velia Stevens

Velia Stevens
Executive Assistant
(512) 414-6672
velia.stevens@austinisd.org

Sheri Karol

Sheri Karol
Accountant
(512) 414-6676
sheri.karol@austinisd.org

Alex Chandler

Alex Chandler Jr.
Strategic Communications Coordinator
(512) 414-9626
alex.chandler@austinisd.org

Educator Effectiveness

Joann Taylor

Joann Taylor
Director, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-9592
joann.taylor@austinisd.org

Omar Castillo

Omar Castillo
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-4931
omar.castillo@austinisd.org

ROBERT CHAVEZ

Robert Chavez
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-0044
robert.chavez@austinisd.org

Tina Dong

Thymai Dong
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-1101
tina.dong@austinisd.org

Trish Jarrott

Trish Jarrott
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-9590
trish.jarrott@austinisd.org

Aron Kadish

Aron Kadish
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-3825
aron.kadish@austinisd.org

Omar Castillo

Windy Leal
Administrative Assistant
(512) 414-3847
windy.leal@austinisd.org

Amie Ortiz

Amie Ortiz
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-1171
amie.ortiz@austinisd.org

Claudia Vela

Claudia Vela
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-4276
claudia.vela@austinisd.org

Leadership Development

John Dees

John Dees
Administrative Supervisor
(512) 414-6674
john.dees@austinisd.org 

Rob Musfeldt

Robert Musfeldt
Administrative Supervisor
(512) 414-4277
robert.musfeldt@austinisd.org

 

Professional Development

Jan John

Jan John
Director, Professional Development
(512) 414-9573
jan.john@austinisd.org

David Reinhart

David Reinhart
Administrative Supervisor
(512) 414-9561
david.reinhart@austinisd.org

Angela

Angela Darby
Professional Learning Specialist
(512) 414-9574>
angela.darby@austinisd.org

Rachel

Rachel Calabretta
Professional Learning Specialist
(512) 414-3441
rachel.calabretta@austinisd.org

Harry

Harry Sullivan
Professional Learning Specialist
(512) 414-3843
harry.sullivan@austinisd.org

Michelle

Michelle Amberg
Administrative Assistant
(512) 414-3841
michelle.amberg@austinisd.org

Sarah

Sarah Coronado
Registration Clerk
(512) 414-3975
sarah.coronado@austinisd.org

Michelle

Dillon Chevalier
Professional Learning Specialist
(512) 414-3845
dillon.chevalier@austinisd.org

Connie

Connie Gibbens
Tech and Facility Coordinator
(512) 414-3978
connie.gibbens@austinisd.org

 Mark Gurgel

Mark Gurgel
Professional Learning Specialist
(512) 414-0017
mark.gurgel@austinisd.org