Educator Quality | Contact Us

Educator Quality

 

 

 

 

Alex Chandler

Alex Chandler Jr.
Strategic Communications Coordinator
(512) 414-9626
alex.chandler@austinisd.org

Educator Effectiveness

Joann Taylor

Joann Taylor
Director, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-9592
joann.taylor@austinisd.org

Omar Castillo

Omar Castillo
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-4931
omar.castillo@austinisd.org

ROBERT CHAVEZ

Robert Chavez
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-0044
robert.chavez@austinisd.org

Tina Dong

Thymai Dong
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-1101
tina.dong@austinisd.org

Trish Jarrott

Trish Jarrott
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-9590
trish.jarrott@austinisd.org

Aron Kadish

Aron Kadish
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-3825
aron.kadish@austinisd.org

Omar Castillo

Windy Leal
Administrative Assistant
(512) 414-3847
windy.leal@austinisd.org

Amie Ortiz

Amie Ortiz
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-1171
amie.ortiz@austinisd.org

Claudia Vela

Claudia Vela
Coordinator, Educator Effectiveness
(512) 414-4276
claudia.vela@austinisd.org

Leadership Development

John Dees

John Dees
Administrative Supervisor
(512) 414-6674
john.dees@austinisd.org 

Rob Musfeldt

Robert Musfeldt
Administrative Supervisor
(512) 414-4277
robert.musfeldt@austinisd.org

 

Professional Development

Jan John

Jan John
Director, Professional Learning
(512) 414-9573
jan.john@austinisd.org

David Reinhart

David Reinhart
Administrative Supervisor, Professional Learning
(512) 414-0344
david.reinhart@austinisd.org

 

Sarah

Sarah Coronado
Registration Clerk, Center for Professional Learning
(512) 414-3976
sarah.coronado@austinisd.org

Michelle

Dillon Chevalier
Professional Learning Design Specialist
(512) 414-3845
dillon.chevalier@austinisd.org

Connie

Connie Gibbens
Tech and Facility Coordinator, Center for Professional Learning
(512) 414-3978
connie.gibbens@austinisd.org

 Mark Gurgel

Mark Gurgel
Professional Learning Design Specialist
(512) 414-0017
mark.gurgel@austinisd.org

 

Nina Wilson
Professional Learning Design Specialist
(512) 414-3441
nina.wilson@austinisd.org  

 

Wendy Dlakic
Professional Learning Design Specialist
(512) 414-0515
wendy.dlakic@austinisd.org

 

Brady Nash
Professional Learning Design Specialist
(512) 414-3843
brady.nash@austinisd.org

 

Michelle Hernandez
Student Teaching Program Specialist
(512) 414-9574
michelle.hernandez@austinisd.org