Contact Us

Early Childhood Department

2019-2020 Staff Listing

Administrative Staff

Ami Cortes-Castillo

Early Childhood Director
(512) 414-4740
ami.cortes@austinisd.org

Melinda Servantez

Administrative Supervisor
(512) 414-7485
melinda.servantez@austinisd.org

Tammy Hopkins

Administrative Assistant
(512) 414-4790
tammy.hopkins@austinisd.org

Diana Perez

Accounting Technician
(512) 414-9684
diana.perez@austinisd.org

Brittney Pirtle

Clerk
(512) 414-7735
brittney.pirtle@austinisd.org

Early Childhood Coaches

Terie Anderson

Early Childhood Coach
terie.anderson@austinisd.org

Gina Apostolou

Early Childhood Coach
gina.apostolou@austinisd.org

Irene Campos

Early Childhood Coach
irene.campos@austinisd.org

Allyson Morales

Early Childhood Coach
allyson.morales@austinisd.org

Kyla Morgan

Early Childhood Coach
kyla.morgan@austinisd.org

JC Sanders

Early Childhood Coach
jennifer.sanders@austinisd.org

Early Childhood Literary Coaches

Elaine Navarro

Early Childhood Literary Coach
elaine.navarro@austinisd.org

Jessica Martinez

Early Childhood Literary Coach
jessica.martinez7@austinisd.org

Monica Vallejo

Early Childhood Literary Coach
monica.vallejo@austinisd.org

Early Childhood Specialists

Rachel Robinson

Early Childhood Specialist
rachel.robinson@austinisd.org