Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Team

 

 

  Tammy Caesar, CTE Director

Tammy Caesar

Director

(512) 414-4811
tammy.caesar@austinisd.org

  Leasa Roberts, Administrative Assistant III

Leasa Roberts

Administrative Assistant

(512) 414-4491   leasa.roberts@austinisd.org

Jeffrey Thomas, CTE Instructional Support Specialist

Jeff Thomas

Curriculum Coordinator

(512) 414-9806 jeffrey.thomas@austinisd.org

 Latasha Wilson, CTE Compliance Coordinator

Latasha Wilson

Compliance Coordinator

(512) 414-9612   latasha.wilson@austinisd.org

Homer 'Tom' Cox, CTE Specialist 

Homer (Tom) Cox

CTE Specialist

(512)-414-9808     homer.cox@austinisd.org

Lynn Fossati, CTE Specialist

Lynn Fossati

CTE Specialist

(512) 414-9731 lynn.fossati@austinisd.org

Erica Williamson, CTE Specialist

Erica Williamson

CTE Specialist

(512) 414-4396
erica.williamson@austinisd.org



Juanita Soto

CTE Specialist

(512) 414-9731
juanita.soto@austinisd.org

 

 Lisa Henry, Budget Analyst

Lisa Henry

Budget Analyst

(512) 414-9673   lisa.henry@austinisd.org

 

 

 

  Alberto Esteban Garcia

Accounting Clerk

512-414-9676 alberto.estebangarcia@austinisd.org

Carol Wright, CTE Workforce Development Specialist 

Carol Wright

Workforce Development Specialist

(512) 414-9727  carol.wright@austinisd.org

 


 

 Send us a message

Submit your question or comment using the form below. Please indicate a specific subject/topic of your question or comment in order to route your message to the right person. Include the campus name if you are asking about a specific campus. Please allow up to three business days for an official response.

CAPTCHA
This is to prevent automated spam submissions.