Austin ISD Principals

High School Principals

Akins Early College High School

Principal Tina Salazar

tina.salazar@austinisd.org

Alternative Learning Center

Director Chris Jones

chris.jones@austinisd.org

Anderson High School

Principal Sammi Harrison

sammi.harrison@austinisd.org

Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders

Principal Kris Waugh

kris.waugh@austinisd.org

Austin High School

Principal Melvin Bedford

melvin.bedford@austinisd.org

Bowie High School

Principal Mark Robinson

mark.robinson@austinisd.org

Clifton Career Development School

Principal Tony Dishner

tony.dishner@austinisd.org

Crockett Early College High School

Principal Kori Crawford

kori.crawford@austinisd.org

Eastside Early College High School

Principal Miguel Garcia

miguel.garcia@austinisd.org

Garza Independence High School

Principal Linda Webb

linda.webb@austinisd.org

Graduation Preparatory Academy

Asst. Principal Elisio Reyna

elisio.reyna@austinisd.org

Graduation Preparatory Academy at Navarro ECHS

Asst. Principal Kevin Owens

kevin.owens@austin.org

International High School

Director Leticia Vega

leticia.vega@austinisd.org

LBJ Early College High School

Principal Joseph Welch

joseph.welch@austinisd.org

Liberal Arts & Science Academy

Principal Stacia Crescenzi

stacia.crescenzi@austinisd.org

McCallum High School

Principal Nicole Griffith

nicole.griffith@austinisd.org

Navarro Early College High School

Principal Steve Covin

steve.covin@austinisd.org

Northeast Early College High School

Principal Sterlin McGruder

sterlin.mcgruder@austinisd.org

Rosedale School

Principal Elizabeth Dickey

elizabeth.dickey@austinisd.org

Travis Early College High School

Principal Christina Hangtin

christina.hantgin@austinisd.org

Middle School Principals

Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders

Principal Kristina Waugh

kristina.waugh@austinisd.org

Bedichek Middle School

Principal Michael Herbin

michael.herbin@austinisd.org

Burnet Middle School

Principal Marvelia De La Rosa

marvelia.delarosa@austinisd.org

Covington Middle School

Principal Tai Choice

tai.choice@austinisd.org

Dobie Middle School

Principal Jesse De La Huerta

jesse.delahuerta@austinisd.org

Garcia Young Men's Leadership Academy

Principal Jose Mejia

jose.mejia@austinisd.org

Gorzycki Middle School

Principal Cathryn Mitchell

cathryn.mitchell@austinisd.org

Kealing Middle School

Principal Jerald Wilson

jerald.wilson@austinisd.org

Lamar Middle School

Principal Megan Tesano

megan.tesano@austinisd.org

Lively Middle School

Principal Stacie Holiday

stacie.holiday@austinisd.org

Martin Middle School

Principal Brandy Gratten

brandy.gratten@austinisd.org

Murchison Middle School

Principal Beth Newton

beth.newton@austinisd.org

O. Henry Middle School

Principal Marlo Malott

marlo.malott@austinisd.org

Paredes Middle School

Principal Vicente Salazar

vicente.salazar@austinisd.org

Sadler Means Young Women's Leadership Academy

Principal De'sean Roby

desean.roby@austinisd.org

Small Middle School

Principal Matthew Nelson

matthew.m.nelson@austinisd.org

Webb Middle School

Principal Raul Sanchez

raul.a.sanchez@austinisd.org


Elementary School Principals

Allison Elementary School

Principal Lupe Molina

lupe.molina@austinisd.org

Andrews Elementary School

Principal Audrey Guerrero

audrey.guerrero@austinisd.org

Bailey Middle School

Principal John Rocha

john.rocha@austinisd.org

Baldwin Elementary School

Principal Jennifer Murray

jennifer.murray@austinisd.org

Baranoff Elementary School

Principal Beth Cantu

beth.cantu@austinisd.org

Barrington Elementary School

Principal Gilma Sanchez

gilma.sanchez@austinisd.org

Barton Hills Elementary School

Principal Kathryn Achtermann

kathryn.achtermann@austinisd.org

Bear Creek Elementary School

Principal David Crissey

david.crissey@austinisd.org

Becker Elementary School

Principal Travis Barrett

travis.barrett@austinisd.org

Blackshear Elementary School

Principal Rick Garner

rick.garner@austinisd.org

Blanton Elementary School

Principal Victoria O'neal

victoria.oneal@austinisd.org

Blazier Elementary School

Principal Leti Pena-Wilk

leti.pena-wilk@austinisd.org

Boone Elementary School

Principal Alan Stevens

alan.stevens@austinisd.org

Brentwood Elementary School

Principal Amber Laroche

amber.laroche@austinisd.org

T.A. Brown Elementary School

Principal Bobbie Ortiz

bobbie.ortiz@austinisd.org

Bryker Woods Elementary School

Principal Taylor Cowan

taylor.cowan@austinisd.org

Campbell Elementary School

Principal Keith Moore

keith.moore@austinisd.org

Casey Elementary School

Principal Lina Villarreal

lina.villarreal@austinisd.org

Casis Elementary School

Principal Samuel Tinnon

samuel.tinnon@austinisd.org

Clayton Elementary School

Principal Amy Gonzales

amy.gonzales@austinisd.org

Cook Elementary School

Principal Priscilla Sanchez Emamian

priscilla.sanchezemamian@austinisd.org

Cowan Elementary School

Principal Travis Brunner

travis.brunner@austinisd.org

Cunningham Elementary School

Principal Heather Petruzzini

heather.petruzzini@austinisd.org

Davis Elementary School

Principal Jennifer Daniels

jennifer.daniels@austinisd.org

Dawson Elementary School

Principal Tania Jedele

tania.jedele@austinisd.org

Doss Elementary School

Principal Nathan Steenport

nathan.steenport@austinisd.org

Galindo Elementary School

Principal Natascha Barreto-Romero

natascha.barreto-romero@austinisd.org

Govalle Elementary School

Principal Yesenia Martinez

yesenia.martinez2@austinisd.org

Graham Elementary School

Principal Ercilia Paredes

ercilia.paredes@austinisd.org

Guerrero-Thompson Elementary School

Principal Briana Garcia

briana.garcia@austinisd.org

Gullett Elementary School

Principal Tammy Thompson

tammy.thompson@austinisd.org

Harris Elementary School

Principal Zoila Cardenas

zoila.cardenas@austinisd.org

Hart Elementary School

Principal Sonia Tosh

sonia.tosh@austinisd.org

Hill Elementary School

Principal Jack Drummond

jack.drummond@austinisd.org

Highland Park Elementary School

Principal Katie Pena

katie.pena@austinisd.org

Houston Elementary School

Principal Alberto Alonso

alberto.alonso@austinisd.org

Jordan Elementary School

Principal Adrienne Williams

adrienne.williams@austinisd.org

Joslin Elementary School

Principal Chaolin Chang

chaolin.chang@austinisd.org

Kiker Elementary School

Principal Cory Matheny

cory.matheny@austinisd.org

Kocurek Elementary School

Principal Heather Parmelee

heather.parmelee@austinisd.org

Langford Elementary School

Principal Martha Castillo

martha.i.castillo@austinisd.org

Lee Elementary School

Principal John Hewlett

john.hewlett@austinisd.org

Linder Elementary School

Principal Melissa Rodriguez

melissa.rodriguez@austinisd.org

Maplewood Elementary School

Principal Vickie Jacobson

vickie.jacobson@austinisd.org

Mathews Elementary School

Principal Grace Martino-Brewster

grace.martinobrewster@austinisd.org

McBee Elementary School

Principal Yvette Celorio-Reyes

yvette.celorio@austinisd.org

Menchaca Elementary School

Principal Eliza Loyola

eliza.loyola@austinisd.org

Mills Elementary School

Principal Angela Frageman

angela.frageman@austinisd.org

Norman-Sims Elementary School

Principal Wendy Mills

wendy.mills@austinisd.org

Oak Hill Elementary School

Principal Lori Komassa

lori.komassa@austinisd.org

Oak Springs Elementary School

Principal Cynthia Jackson

cynthia.r.jackson@austinisd.org

Odom Elementary School

Principal Sondra Mcwilliams

sondra.mcwilliams@austinisd.org

Ortega Elementary School

Principal Jennifer Stephens

jennifer.stephens@austinisd.org

Overton Elementary School

Principal Courtney Colvin

courtney.colvin@austinisd.org

Palm Elementary School

Principal Rhoda Coleman

rhoda.coleman@austinisd.org

Padron Elementary School

Principal Graciela Esquivel

graciela.esquivel@austinisd.org

Patton Elementary School

Principal Christine Snowden

christine.snowden@austinisd.org

Pecan Springs Elementary School

Principal Andrea Williams

andrea.m.williams@austinisd.org

Perez Elementary School

Principal Kara Mitchell-Santibanez

kara.mitchell-santibanez@austinisd.org

Pickle Elementary School

Principal Rosa Waters

rosa.waters@austinisd.org

Pillow Elementary School

Principal Dinorah De La Torre-Salazar

dinorah.delatorre-salazar@austinisd.org

Pleasant Hill Elementary School

Principal Kristi Cisneros

kristi.cisneros@austinisd.org

Reilly Elementary School

Principal Corrine Saenz

corrine.saenz@austinisd.org

Ridgetop Elementary School

Principal Kara Schultz

kara.schultz@austinisd.org

Rodriguez Elementary School

Principal Monica Mills

monica.mills@austinisd.org

Sánchez Elementary School

Principal Azucena Garcia

azucena.garcia@austinisd.org

St. Elmo Elementary School

Principal Ben McCormack

ben.mccormack@austinisd.org

Summitt Elementary School

Principal Ariel Greco

ariel.greco@austinisd.org

Sunset Valley Elementary School

Principal Marizza Marquez

marizza.marquez@austinisd.org

Travis Heights Elementary School

Principal Michelle Amezquita-Navarro

michelle.amezquita-navarro@austinisd.org

Uphaus Elementary School

Principal Claudia Santamaria

claudia.santamaria@austinisd.org

Walnut Creek Elementary School

Principal Dinorah Bores

dinorah.bores@austinisd.org

Widen Elementary School

Principal Jennifer Pace

jennifer.pace@austinisd.org

Williams Elementary School

Principal Natalie Cardona-Villanueva

natalie.cardona-villanueva@austinisd.org

Winn Elementary School

Principal Anayansi Blessum

anayansi.blessum@austinisd.org

Wooldridge Elementary School

Principal Sheri Mull

sheri.mull@austinisd.org

Wooten Elementary School

Principal Angelo San Segundo

angelo.sansegundo@austinisd.org

Zavala Elementary School

Principal Samantha Hill

samantha.hill@austinisd.org

Zilker Elementary School

Principal Aj Pitts

aj.pitts@austinisd.org