Calendar banner

Regular Board Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 7:00pm

Where: Carruth Administration Center Board Auditorium, Room B100
            1111 West 6th St, Austin, TX.

When: Regular meetings start at 7:00 p.m. Times are subject to change.

The subjects to be discussed or considered or upon which any formal action may be taken are as listed on the Board Agenda.

More information is available on the Board of Trustees page.

Watch the meeting live